San Diego Padres Game Schedule

Away and at Home Games for the 2013 Season

The best place to find the San Diego Padres Game Schedule for the 2013 Season.

We will bring MLB league info straight up, the way you want it. The goal is to make it as easy as possible for you to catch all the Padres home games this season and be able to follow them while they are away.

Tickets by Month: April | May | June | July | Aug | Sept | Oct



San Diego Padres Home Games

2013 Season Padres Home Games

APRIL- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Sunday, April 14, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Monday, April 22, 2013 at 7:40

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 7:40

San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 7:40

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Friday, April 26, 2013 at 7:40

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Sunday, April 28, 2013 at 1:10

Back to Topof San Diego Padres Game Schedule or Book Now


MAY- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, May 3, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, May 4, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, May 5, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Monday, May 6, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Tuesday, May 7, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 12:40

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Thursday, May 16, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Friday, May 17, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals Sunday, May 19, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 20, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 21, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Wednesday, May 29, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners Thursday, May 30, 2013 at 12:40

San Diego Padres vs. Toronto Blue Jays Friday, May 31, 2013 at 7:10

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Schedule or Book Now


Top Three Ways to get Tickets

ScoreBig
Below Retail - No Fees
YOU name the Price

Ticket Liquidator
Sales and Discounts
All major Tickets available!
Sports ticket deals

GoldStar
50% off Tickets
free to sign up


JUNE- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 2, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves Monday, June 10, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves Tuesday, June 11, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 12:40

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, June 14, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, June 15, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, June 16, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, June 20, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, June 21, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, June 22, 2013 at 4:15

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, June 23, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies Monday, June 24, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, June 26, 2013 at 7:10

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Game Schedule or Book Now


JULY- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Monday, July 8, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Tuesday, July 9, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Wednesday, July 10, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Thursday, July 11, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Friday, July 12, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Saturday, July 13, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Sunday, July 14, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds Monday, July 29, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at 12:40

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Schedule or Book Now


AUGUST- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. New York Yankees Friday, August 2, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. New York Yankees Saturday, August 3, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. New York Yankees Sunday, August 4, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, August 6, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, August 7, 2013 at 12:40

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets Thursday, August 15, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets Friday, August 16, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets Saturday, August 17, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. New York Mets Sunday, August 18, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, August 19, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, August 20, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at 3:40

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Friday, August 23, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Saturday, August 24, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs Sunday, August 25, 2013 at 1:10

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Schedule or Book Now


SEPTEMBER- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Monday, September 2, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Tuesday, September 3, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants Wednesday, September 4, 2013 at 3:40

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Friday, September 6, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Saturday, September 7, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies Sunday, September 8, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, September 20, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, September 21, 2013 at 5:40

San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, September 22, 2013 at 1:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, September 23, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, September 24, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 7:10

San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 3:40

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Schedule or Book Now


OCTOBER- SAN DIEGO PADRES GAME SCHEDULE 2013

TBA

Back to Top of San Diego Padres Schedule or Book Now



This is the San Diego Padres Game Schedule - Go Back to San Diego Padres Home Page


Get play-by-play Discounts..


Enter your E-mail Address
Enter your First Name (optional)
Then

Don't worry — your e-mail address is totally secure.
I promise to use it only to send you InTheCity SanDiego.